Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8692514545 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 12-23-2020
SamanaTest UpadhyayaTest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-23-2020
Mazhar Anwar Test@frontier.edu 1123412344 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-19-2020
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-17-2020
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 07-17-2020
Mazhar Anwar mazhar.anwar@frontier.edu 1234567890 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 07-17-2020
Samanatest Upadhyayatest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514700 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 04-03-2020
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514700 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-03-2020
ELizabeth Birkey elizabeth.birkey@frontier.edu 8158783358 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-26-2020
Jennifer Frye jfrye@morrishospital.org 815-263-9423 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-25-2020
Paris Maloof-Bury parisbury@gmail.com 8054152553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-22-2020
Paris Maloof-Bury parisbury@gmail.com 8054152553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-22-2020
anton dragonetti antondragonetti@gmail.com 7276430449 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-20-2020
anton dragonetti antondragonetti@gmail.com 7276430449 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-20-2020
anton dragonetti antondragonetti@gmail.com 7276430449 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-20-2020
Carolyn Ewell carolyn.ewell01@frontier.edu 4357240200 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-17-2020
Carolyn Ewell carolyn.ewell01@frontier.edu 4357240200 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-17-2020
Stephanie Leader stephanie.leader@avera.org (605) 207-0216 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 03-16-2020
Shannel Matthews shannel.matthews01@frontier.edu 9153093968 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Roderick Williams roderick.williams01@frontier.edu 3603340128 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-13-2020
Jessica Co jessica.co@frontier.edu 8592290266 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Michelle Sanchez Michelle.Sanchez01@frontier.edu 2674566763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Michelle Sanchez Michelle.Sanchez01@frontier.edu 2674566763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Tatum Karos tatumkaros@gmail.com 6125124424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-12-2020
Tammi Chaney Tammi.Chaney01@frontier.edu 605.491.3661 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-12-2020
Gerri Stagner Gerri.Stagner01@frontier.edu 8152167959 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-11-2020
Jeffery Cowley jeffery.cowley01@frontier.edu 435-749-4506 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-11-2020
Leann Ottomeyer leann.ottomeyer01@frontier.edu 651-226-8438 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2020
josefina phillips josefinaphillips01@frontier.edu 619-995-6718 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2020
Anthone Jeon anthone.jeon@frontier.edu 9167043566 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2020