Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Sherri Lynn sherri.lynn@frontier.edu 3093386669 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Bradley Kuo bradley.kuo01@frontier.edu 8083883550 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Robert Bentley robert.bentley01@frontier.edu 6067823878 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Renee Clark Renee.Clark@Frontier.edu 7206963625 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-07-2019
ANGELA UGWUANYI angela.ugwuanyi@frontier.edu 9012122385 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-06-2019
Melissa Rudge melissa.rudge01@frontier.edu 7245626393 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-06-2019
Tamarra Hill-McDowell tamarra.hillmcdowell01@frontier.edu 201-407-9796 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-05-2019
Kelley Sehman ksehman@parktx.com 612-871-7443 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 12-05-2019
Lina Gandara lina.gandaralopez01@frontier.edu 9408825178 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-05-2019
Samara Robertson samara.robertson1@gmail.com 6039889880 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-04-2019
VANESSA SINOR vanessa.harvey@potawatomi.org 405-382-7260 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-04-2019
Britt Bachman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-03-2019
Sarah Whittington spw012@yahoo.com 3188401695 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-30-2019
Sarah Whittington spw012@yahoo.com 3188401695 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-30-2019
Heather Sheehan Heather.Sheehan@frontier.edu 5134488982 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-29-2019
Lisa Marie McCusker lisa.mccusker01@frontier.edu 5209794115 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-27-2019
Lisa Marie McCusker lisa.mccusker01@frontier.edu 5209794115 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-27-2019
Lisa Weinstein lisanoellew@gmail.com 2073180934 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Lisa Weinstein lisanoellew@gmail.com 802-318-3999 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Lisa Weinstein Lisanoellew@gmail.com 802-318-3999 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019