Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Stacy Ingle Stacy.Ingle01@frontier.edu 253-732-4137 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-01-2020
Joanna Bronkema jmbronkema@gmail.com 6192990840 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 12-26-2019
joanna bronkema jmbronkema@gmail.com 6192990840 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-26-2019
Alison Reid alison-reid@att.net 5024940702 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-23-2019
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamed.com 4023204717 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-20-2019
eric mccraney Eric.McCraney01@frontier.edu 2516054978 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-20-2019
Amy Estes amy-estes@cherokee.org 918-232-7102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-19-2019
Tyler Randall twrandall08@gmail.com 7274923255 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-13-2019
lorraine lamm lorraine.lamm01@frontier.edu 6466483653 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
Daniel Salter daniel.salter01@frontier.edu 8502215034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-12-2019
Sarah Gill sarah.gill@frontier.edu 4029437369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
Anulika Ezekegbo anulikaezekegbo@gmail.com 3017925316 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-11-2019
Aileen Romero aileen.romero@frontier.edu 575-447-0917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-10-2019
JoAnn Videtto swimmom20032001@yahoo.com 5136733783 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-10-2019
Aileen Romero ailsal05@msn.com 575-447-0917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-10-2019
Robert Bentley robert.bentley01@frontier.edu 6067823878 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Mmachukwu Emuka mmachukwu.emuka01@frontier.edu 2024924621 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Jennifer Olson jolson@oakleafclinics.com 715-577-4017 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-09-2019
Sherri Lynn sherri.lynn@frontier.edu 3093386669 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019