Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
April Bradshaw april.bradshaw@frontier.edu 7857662544 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2020
April Bradshaw april.bradshaw@frontier.edu 7857662544 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2020
Alyson Redman alysonday1@mac.com 8309282345 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-11-2020
Bonnie Coburn bonnie.coburn01@frontier.edu 2177140823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2020
Christina Felten christina.felten01@frontier.edu 2158960448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-10-2020
Christina Felten christina.felten01@frontier.edu 2158960448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-10-2020
Amelia Baurmann ameliamidwife@gmail.com 510-332-0735 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-10-2020
Michael Seitz michael.seitz01@frontier.edu 4407598737 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2020
Jaime Westlund jaime.westlund01@frontier.edu 2086803467 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2020
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alison Reid alison.reid@frontier.edu 5024940702 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
Alison Reid alison.reid@frontier.edu 5024940702 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
Takia Starkes T_starkes@yahoo.com 3363276196 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-08-2020
Francis Aho francis.aho01@frontier.edu 4233550994 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
Francis Aho francis.aho01@frontier.edu 4233550994 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
April Nelson apnelson@nebraskamed.com 5306351863 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-07-2020
Eric Mccraney Eric.McCraney01@frontier.edu 2516533812 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2020
Laura Matthews matthews_laurie@hotmail.com 4752799800 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2020
Stacy Ingle Stacy.Ingle01@frontier.edu 2537324137 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-01-2020