Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Nichole Wilson nichole.wilson01@frontier.edu 9193981482 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-21-2020
Ruby Kujore ruby.kujore01@frontier.edu 3476162421 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-19-2020
Lindsay Griffith lrkragle@hotmail.com 2145588001 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-18-2020
Alyssa Lawler alawler@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-17-2020
Jessica Bottenfield-Biehn jbottenfieldbiehn@broadlawns.org 5158655595 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-16-2020
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu 3372554822 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-15-2020
Sarah Schultz sarah.nelson.j@gmail.com 7636074096 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2020
JULIA PAULUS paulus.jmb@gmail.com 3026582229 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2020
eric mccraney eamccraney@gmail.com 2516533812 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2020
Julia Paulus paulus.jmb@gmail.com 4436054962 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2020
Mabel Trigoura mabel.trigoura01@frontier.edu 9734899478 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2020
Amy Estes amy-estes@cherokee.org 9182327102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Jennifer Cameron twwcmanistee@att.net 2312993014 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamed.com 402-320-4717 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-12-2020
Jenny Vest jenny.vest01@frontier.edu 8634440622 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020
Jenny Vest jenny.vest01@frontier.edu 8634440622 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamedicine.com 402-320-4717 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-12-2020
Dina Bredeau dinabredeau@obgynspb.com 561-254-1826 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-12-2020
Kristina Acord kristina.acord01@frontier.edu 5414998887 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020
Robert Reynolds robert.reynolds@frontier.edu 2766965152 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020