Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com 8507660056 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-31-2020
Vera Mielke vrmielke@geisinger.edu 717-525-1039 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-31-2020
Vera Mielke vrmielke@geisinger.edu 717-525-1039 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-31-2020
Jessica Co Jessica.co@frontier.edu 8592290266 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-30-2020
Christina Newsome Christina.newsome01@frontier.edu 6064779329 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-30-2020
Sheryl Demick sheryl.demick@frontier.edu 586-243-0602 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-29-2020
Jennifer Choatie jennifer.choatie01@frontier.edu (217) 521-6355 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-28-2020
Kielee Pelland kielee.pelland01@frontier.edu 8024534569 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-28-2020
Jennifer Choatie jennifer.choatie01@frontier.edu 2175216355 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-27-2020
Sharae Bischoff sbischoff@pvhc.org 3072721602 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-26-2020
Sally McNally sally.mcnally01@frontier.edu 8058047310 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-26-2020
Sally McNally sally.mcnally01@frontier.edu 8058047310 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-26-2020
Sequoyah Brown sequoyah.brown01@frontier.edu 9124335772 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-23-2020
Yakima Young-Shields Yakimalds.youngshields01@frontier.edu 3144011816 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-22-2020
Gabriella Rumer ghrumer@aol.com 717-249-3705 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-22-2020
Julie Crow-Petersen julie.crow-petersen@frontier.edu 7073287642 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-22-2020
Calida Gardner cgardner@nebraskamed.com 4022036862 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-21-2020
Calida Gardner cgardner@nebraskamed.com 4022036862 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-21-2020
Kristi Lord kristi.lord01@frontier.edu 3526503446 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-21-2020
Megan Hackl megan.hackl01@frontier.edu 630.862.9329 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-21-2020