Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Kai Hawkins kai.hawkins01@frontier.edu 5627396688 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-01-2020
Taylor Brockman taylor.brockman01@frontier.edu 4075956786 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-29-2020
angie crow angie.crow01@frontier.edu 662-404-0715 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-28-2020
Natachele Oscar natachele.oscar01@frontier.edu 5167821358 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-28-2020
Britt Bachman brittanynbachman@yahoo.com 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-28-2020
Lauren Marksberry lauren.marksberry01@frontier.edu 7048607022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-28-2020
Lauren Marksberry lauren.marksberry01@frontier.edu 704-860-7022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-28-2020
Shirley Schatza shirleyschatza@gmail.com 307-851-0166 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-26-2020
Amanda Watson amanda.watson01@frontier.edu 4153858831 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-26-2020
Shirley Schatza shirleyschatza@gmail.com 307-851-0166 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-26-2020
Robin Etter retter1@range.fairview.org 218-744-5399 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-25-2020
Cynthia Williams cynthia.williams01@frontier.edu 331-998-0422 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-24-2020
Joshua Barnes joshua.barnes@frontier.edu 9803122343 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-24-2020
Lacey Mills lacey.mills01@frontier.edu 3078517047 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-19-2020
Kelli Nunn kelli.nunn01@frontier.edu 2702991427 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-09-2020
Katya Ridore katia.ridore@frontier.edu 9175001307 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-09-2020
Ruth Mielke Ruth.Mielke01@frontier.edu 916-601-2750 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-06-2020
Alice Dalena Alice.Dalena01@frontier.edu 7045199255 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 02-03-2020
Stewart Vickrey stewart.vickrey@frontier.edu 859-351-7611 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 02-03-2020
sandra starr sandrastarr20@aol.com 731-217-5167 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 02-01-2020