Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Stephanie Mandani Stephanie.mandani@frontier.edu 7202720950 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
NICOLE WILSON nicole.wilson01@frontier.edu 7316084333 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-12-2019
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Nicole Wilson nicole.wilson01@frontier.edu 7316084333 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-12-2019
Tracy Michelle Hall michellehallfnp@yahoo.com 7708532072 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-12-2019
Barbara Thurn-Tamayo Barbara.thurntamayo01@frontier.edu 6263191741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
tracy Michelle hall michellehallfnp@yahoo.com 7708532072 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-11-2019
Bethany Fetzer bethany.fetzer01@frontier.edu 8156089277 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Essence Williams Essence.Williams@frontier.edu 4843684527 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2019
Bethany Fetzer bethany.fetzer01@frontier.edu 8156089277 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
gail sadler sadlergm@aol.com 7277761678 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Lora DeFreese Lora.defreese01@frontier.edu 5743202282 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2019
Tamara Vasquez tvasquez2013@yahoo.com 8604801454 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
gail sadler sadlergm@aol.com 7277761678 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
maria silva marij0327@yahoo.com 8458254977 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2019
LYDIA DANSO lydia.danso@frontier.edu 7174606989 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Rebekah Kroeger rkroeger@aahs.org 443-257-0576 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2019
Jordan Miles jordan.miles@frontier.edu 8503266066 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
LYDIA DANSO lydia.danso@frontier.edu 717-460-6989 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019