Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Melanie Emily Melanie.Emily@frontier.edu 6209107028 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-11-2019
angela gilbert angela.gilbert@bhsi.com 606-273-2969 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-04-2019
Kelly Plencner-Vega kpvega@earthlink.net 602-741-9895 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-29-2019
Danielle Wiesner danielle.wiesner@gmail.com 6033214392 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-29-2019
MERCEDES TAHA mercedestaha@verizon.net 3103083957 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-29-2019
Candi Hallermann candi.hallermann@frontier.edu 3074131234 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-25-2019
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 5594439495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 559-443-9495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019
Tanya Baca Tanya.baca@frontier.edu 7209362590 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-18-2019
Shari Camarata shari.camarata@frontier.edu 2812213057 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-15-2019
Meghan Baier mbaiercnm@gmail.com 315-730-6996 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2019
Cassandra Woods cassandra.woods01@frontier.edu 2403809051 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Marli Parobek marli.parobek01@frontier.edu 5098349714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu 8283370753 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Ayesha Mujtaba ayesha.mujtaba01@frontier.edu 7182192400 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Essence Williams Essence.Williams@frontier.edu 4843684527 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2019
wendy harrod wendy.harrod@frontier.edu 5025459585 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Barbara Thurn-Tamayo Barbara.thurntamayo01@frontier.edu 6263191741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Janine Hammond janine.hammond@frontier.edu 5092800061 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Ashley Elkins ashley.elkins@frontier.edu 4144186760 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019