Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Layna Williams layna.williams01@frontier.edu 323-237-5690 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Sita Pfalz Sita.Pfalz01@frontier.edu 4436704441 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Kathleen Scott kathleen.scott@frontier.edu 4029960746 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-08-2019
Kathleen Scott kathleen.scott@frontier.edu 4029960746 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-08-2019
Sarah Owens sarah.owens01@frontier.edu 5032690687 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Amanda Wade amanda.wade01@frontier.edu 5023868961 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Heidi Smith bakerhe3@gmail.com 9105245819 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-08-2019
Sammi Sternbach sammi.sternbach01@frontier.edu 2164703167 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Tamara Graham nurseyboots@gmail.com 2703197108 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Mary Muggli Weimer mary.muggliweimer01@frontier.edu 406 951 3998 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Kristen Sheehan kristen.sheehan@frontier.edu 8022353680 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Nicole DeMerchant Nicole.DeMerchant@frontier.edu 7328017892 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
SIta Pfalz Sita.Pfalz01@frontier.edu 4436704441 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Chelsea Miller chelsea.miller01@frontier.edu 9372312222 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-08-2019
Marceal Johnson mzjcnm888@gmail.com 9107286350 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-07-2019
Marceal Johnson mzjcnm888@gmail.com 9107286350 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-07-2019
Bettie Smith beth707@yahoo.com 2567490055 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2019
Kelli Daugherty kelli.daugherty@frontier.edu 2177787001 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-02-2019
Mary Kay Miller marykay.miller@frontier.edu 4077169229 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-02-2019
Eva Sommer eva.m.sommer.mil@mail.mil 6232611276 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-31-2019