Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Melissa Benardot melissa.benardot01@frontier.edu 5186516066 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Jennifer McCammond jennifer.mccammond01@frontier.edu 4055902032 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Sylvia Garnica-Soto sylvia.garnicasoto@frontier.edu 2105525810 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Barbara Hunter barbara.hunter@frontier.edu 5418924153 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Whitney Minter whitney.minter01@frontier.edu 4346888094 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Jo-Ann Marrs marrsj@etsu.edu 8659514995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Rachel Houser rachel.houser@frontier.edu 8635853304 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2019
Jennifer McCammond Jennifer.mccammond01@frontier.edu 405-590-2032 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Michele Helgeson mahcnm@aol.com 9783171970 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Michele Helgeson mahcnm@aol.com 9783171970 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Julette Thompson-Wright julette.thompsonwright@frontier.edu 9184091113 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Sammi Sternbach sammi.sternbach01@frontier.edu 2164703167 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Joyce McClain joyce.mcclain01@frontier.edu 502-553-0716 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Lori Shea Green Lori.green01@frontier.edu 5026446271 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Lori Shea Green Lori.green01@frontier.edu 5026446271 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Heather Sheehan Heather.Sheehan@frontier.edu 5134488982 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Kenyada Gilbert Nottrippin@gmail.com 6017507798 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Caitlin Bley caitlin.bley01@frontier.edu 3145705413 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Jeanette Cahill Jeanette.cahill@frontier.edu 5708075197 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-11-2019
Kamil El kamil.el01@frontier.edu 2679776823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019