Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Maureen Murphy maureen.murphy73@gmail.com 5182296541 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-28-2019
Maureen Murphy maureen.murphy73@gmail.com 5182296541 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-26-2019
Dr. Laure Ndeutchoua lndeutchoua@sdmonestop.com 2403838705 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-17-2019
Laure Ndeutchoua lndeutchoua@sdmonestop.com 2403838705 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-17-2019
JoAnn Videtto swimmom20032001@yahoo.com 513-673-3783 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-16-2019
Michelle Hansen michelle.hansen@frontier.edu 8023790782 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2019
Barbara Hunter baebararose@gmail.com 5418921532 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2019
Tarra Galgoci tarra.galgoci@frontier.edu 7705305266 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-14-2019
Kristen Sheehan kristen.sheehan@frontier.edu 8022353680 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Martha Travieso traviesomartha@gmail.com 3473045955 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-14-2019
Adzowo Akpedze Fafa SAM GONE adzowo.samgone01@frontier.edu 6465259414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Bridgette Woodall Bridgettewoodall23@gmail.com 8154404043 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-14-2019
Adzowo Akpedze Fafa SAM GONE adzowo.samgone01@frontier.edu 6465259414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Oladipo Olaleye olaleyedipo@yahoo.com 2404321276 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Barbara Hunter Barbara.hunter@frontier.edu 541-892-4153 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Jo-Ann Marrs marrsj@etsu.edu 8659514995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Sylvia Garnica-Soto garnicaesoto@yahoo.com 2105525810 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
JoAnn Eastman joann.eastman01@frontier.edu 9284863733 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Helene A. Nau helene.nau@gmail.com 954-588-4063 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Adrienne Burke Miller adrienne.burkemiller01@frontier.edu 4802523777 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019