Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Shannon McKinney shannon.mckinney01@frontier.edu 5014546323 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Rhena Valentine rhena.valentine01@frontier.edu 9108507317 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Rhena Valentine rhena.valentine01@frontier.edu 9108507317 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
RUTH MOORE ruth.moore01@frontier.edu 7406450603 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Erin Campbell erin.campbell01@frontier.edu 3363023568 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Josephine McCaskill josephine.mccaskill01@frontier.edu 3019685429 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Josephine McCaskill josephine.mccaskill01@frontier.edu 3019685429 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Derrick Pickering dpick2go@gmail.com 8017690650 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-04-2019
Kristin Giroux kristin.giroux@dignityhealth.org 9782700867 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-02-2019
Darcy Sander darcyarnp@icloud.com 5097840727 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-01-2019
Miranda Mackey mirmackey@gmail.com 6023618477 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-25-2019
Susan Johnson susan.johnson@frontier.edu 270-314-2376 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-14-2019
Rebecca Cronin rcronin16@gmail.com 2607153710 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-11-2019
Holly Williams hollycnm@gmail.com 731-217-2116 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-11-2019
Ana Medeus anamedeus@yahoo.com 5617067996 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-11-2019
Karini Maximoss kay2146@msn.com 5512007074 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-03-2019
Elaine Greene estn1105@verizon.net 7172154652 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-29-2019
Malcolmelize Malcolmelize hameister159ilre@koreamail.com 88894436698 Gift of Precepting Yes 05-23-2019
Tammy Thayer thayertm@upmc.edu 716-969-4536 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-23-2019
Sheila Toon lifecenterclinic@aol.com 6208040898 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-29-2019