Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
PATRICE MOSLEY Ptrmosley@yahoo.com 3178337432 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-17-2019
Teresa Mendez teresa.mendez@orlandohealth.com 321-480-3059 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-16-2019
Pamela Weitzel dpweitzel@gmail.com 7202611307 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-15-2019
Master CertificateTest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514608 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 08-12-2019
Ashley Tracy Ashley.Tracy@ppncny.org 5185614430 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 08-09-2019
Laura Smuts laurajsmuts@gmail.com 2485140915 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-05-2019
Holly Williams holly.williams@connectus.org 731.217.2116 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 07-30-2019
Holly Williams holly.williams@connectus.org 731.217.2116 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-30-2019
Holly Williams holly.williams@connectus.org 731.217.2116 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-30-2019
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-30-2019
Testing Testing samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-30-2019
Jennifer Ghadisha jpelura@yahoo.com 4105070689 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-26-2019
Julia Parete julia.parete@ppsfl.org 6073426606 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-24-2019
Jennifer Ghadisha jpelura@yahoo.com 4105070689 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-23-2019
Raschid Ghoorahoo Ghoorahoo@gmail.com 5408551959 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-15-2019
raschid ghoorahoo ghoorahoo@gmail.com 5408551959 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-15-2019
Ashley Baker ashley.baker@bmc.org 508-523-7752 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 07-15-2019
Komkwuan Paruchabutr komkwuan.paruchabutr01@frontier.edu 7034245112 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-14-2019
Christianne Walters abbie617@gmail.com 4045786369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2019
Danny Webb dannyswebbfnp@gmail.com 7702626446 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-12-2019