Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Keri Storey keri.storey@frontier.edu 9493783785 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-01-2019
Rene Davis rened731@gmail.com 5859932883 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-30-2019
Terra Green Tegreen11@gmail.com (815)985-7671 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 09-29-2019
Terra Green Tegreen11@gmail.com (815)985-7671 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-29-2019
Candace Jones jonescl14@aol.com 717343-8592 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-27-2019
Lori Harrison lori_harrison@teamhealth.com 8505664855 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-25-2019
Teresa Yzenski tyzenski@ccthealth.org 4782310660 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Teresa Yzenski tyzenski@ccthealth.org 4782310660 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 09-22-2019
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 09-22-2019
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-21-2019
Lisa Schmidt lisalschmidt@comcast.net 248-210-6428 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 09-13-2019
Britt Bachman brittanynbachman@yahoo.com 8592514714 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 09-10-2019
Laura Dinkel dinkellm@gmail.com 5132935690 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-01-2019
Daisy Carlson carlsonarnp@gmail.com 405-219-5357 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 08-30-2019
Daisy Carlson carlsonarnp@gmail.com 405-219-5357 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-30-2019
Brittany Bachman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 08-30-2019
LouAnne Case dlcase248@comcast.net 2483796193 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-20-2019
Kristina Burchfield kristina.burchfield@adventhealth.com 606-302-0117 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-20-2019