Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Samantha Johnson samantha.johnson01@frontier.edu 3523614652 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-15-2019
Kari Zinkovich karilynn1210@gmail.com 772-284-0408 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-15-2019
theresa okereke theresa.okereke01@frontier.edu 4106528101 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2019
Dwight Carpen dwight.carpen@mosaicmedical.org 5413252262 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2019
Denise Goodberlet dgodoberlet@chsbuffalo.org 5854093072 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2019
David Sogbaike david.sogbaike01@frontier.edu 7735521207 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2019
Jennifer Blevins jenniblevins0318@gmail.com 276-733-3791 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2019
Kelli Borland kelli.borland01@frontier.edu 4042756445 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-13-2019
Kelli Borland kelli.borland01@frontier.edu 4042756445 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-13-2019
Lily Tung lily.tung01@frontier.edu 3472254084 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-13-2019
Sarah Barton sarah.barton@frontier.edu 4132337669 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-13-2019
Heather Friend heather.friend@frontier.edu 541-326-6525 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-12-2019
Karen Tepper karen.tepper01@frontier.edu 7813309895 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2019
Jenna Hutchens jhmidwife@gmail.com 9177238078 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2019
Sarah Barton Sarah.barton@frontier.edu 4132337669 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-10-2019
Cathy Cook cathy.cook@frontier.edu 3092998688 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-10-2019
Manuel Patusco manuel.patusco01@frontier.edu 9084214880 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2019
Corinne Coppinger corinne.coppinger@mercy.net 3142234764 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-10-2019
Charlene Bell Charlene.dbell@yahoo.com 7572368001 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2019
Kelli Borland kelli.borland01@frontier.edu 4042756445 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2019