Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Lisa Sisk lisa.sisk@atriumhealth.org 704-472-6641 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-31-2019
Barbara Vassallo brvassallo@aol.com 609 876 5853 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-29-2019
Crystal Peters crystal.peters01@gmail.com 2515047130 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 10-28-2019
Pamela Yven pamela.yven@frontier.edu 5756130441 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-27-2019
Jessica Grant jessica.grant01@frontier.edu 917-612-8671 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-26-2019
Janet Olson janet.olson01@frontier.edu 7083080852 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-25-2019
Janet Olson janet.olson01@frontier.edu 7083080852 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-25-2019
Lisa Stephenson lisa.stephenson01@frontier.edu 5188102708 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-24-2019
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-24-2019
Jessica Day jessicadaycnm@gmail.com 8473736207 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-23-2019
Meagan Tremblay tremblam1@gmail.com 7046413218 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-22-2019
Annette Casey amccnm@gmail.com 928-581-0279 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-22-2019
KATHLEEN EMBREE KEMBREECNM@GMAIL.COM 9282465623 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-22-2019
Laura Columbia Laura.columbia01@frontier.edu 502-545-0181 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-21-2019
Laura Columbia laura.columbia01@frontier.edu 5025450181 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-21-2019
Akosua Darkwah akosua.darkwah01@frontier.edu 347 424 3186 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-18-2019
Britt bAchman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-17-2019
Charlene Bell charlene.bell01@frontier.edu 757-236-8001 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-16-2019
theresa okereke theresa.okereke01@frontier.edu 4106528101 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-15-2019
Kari Zinkovich karilynn1210@gmail.com 7722840408 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 10-15-2019