Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Cecilia Ryll cecilia.ryll@frontier.edu 8027824337 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Chad Hott chad.hott01@frontier.edu 3048511055 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Chantee Redding chantee.redding@frontier.edu 972-369-9741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2018
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-02-2016
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-03-2016
Charissa Newton charissa.newton@frontier.edu 9372696792 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Charlene Bell charlene.bell01@frontier.edu 757-236-8001 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-16-2019
Charlene Bell Charlene.dbell@yahoo.com 7572368001 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2019
Charlotte McNeill cmcneill28379@gmail.com 9102800512 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-17-2017
Charonda Phifer Charonda.Phifer01@frontier.edu 310-648-4343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Charonda Phifer Charonda.Phifer01@Frontier.edu 310-648-4343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Chelsea Miller chelsea.miller01@frontier.edu 9372312222 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-08-2019
Cherri Jennewein cherrigto@aol.com 8502409023 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-01-2018
Cheryl Scaff cheryl.scaff@frontier.edu 9187184782 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-05-2017
Cheryl Hinshaw obrnp@hotmail.com 541 817 2860 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-03-2017
Chimere Clark chimere.clark@frontier.edu 9176849065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Chimere Clark chimere.clark@frontier.edu 9176849065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-17-2017
Christianne Walters abbie617@gmail.com 4045786369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2019
Christina Felten christina.felten01@frontier.edu 2158960448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2020
Christina Loeliger fstn@sbcglobal.net 9254085479 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-11-2016
Christina Loeliger fstn@sbcglobal.net 9254085479 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-11-2016
Christina Newsome Christina.newsome01@frontier.edu 6064779329 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-30-2020
Christina Felten christina.felten01@frontier.edu 2158960448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2020
Christina MacDowell christina.macdowell@frontier.edu 5705758309 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Christina Stevenson christina.stevenson01@frontier.ed 7048062156 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Christina Jacobson jacobsonchristina@gmail.com 2063037859 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-26-2017
Christina Jacobson jacobsonchristina@gmail.com 2063037859 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-26-2017
christine moreau christine.moreau@frontier.edu 8172232868 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2017
christine moreau christine.moreau@frontier.edu 8172232868 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2017