Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jeanine Evans jinjerevansrn@gmail.com 270-350-1290 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Ana Verzone anaverzone@gmail.com 541-778-3462 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Alice Baluha alice.baluha01@frontier.edu 480-789-1352 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Carolyn Wetzel carolyn.wetzel@frontier.edu 4254226651 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Rebecca Barlow rebecca.barlow@frontier.edu 9167902319 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Keri Redman keri.redman@frontier.edu 5402396478 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Samantha Gallegos-Gollihugh samantha.gallegos-gollihugh@frontier.edu 5054708343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Lee Moore lee.moore01@frontier.edu 6783736242 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Homecia St. Clair homecia.st.clair@frontier.edu 858-603-9382 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 10-27-2021
Cynthia Banks cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com 4157949031 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-26-2017
Chimere Clark chimere.clark@frontier.edu 9176849065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-17-2017
Danielle Maness danielle.maness@familycarewv.org 573-529-9582 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2017
April Marshall april.marshall@frontier.edu 5406130472 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Stephanie Walker stephanie.walker@frontier.edu 336-970-3486 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2017
Casie Ussery cusse22@yahoo.com 704-609-4212 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2017
vanna kham vanna.kham01@frontier.edu 6462881369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2017
Christina Stevenson christina.stevenson01@frontier.ed 7048062156 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Tina Lewis tina.lewis01@frontier.edu 704-418-0347 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-30-2017
Karin Reed karin.reed@frontier.edu 9803130678 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017