Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Shayna Orlich shayna.orlich@frontier.edu 9063614424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Shayna Orlich shayna.orlich@frontier.edu 9063614424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Shawna Doran shawnadoran@yahoo.com 3528711995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-01-2019
Shawn Salmen Shawnsalmen@cableone.net 7128993592 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 08-17-2018
Shawn Salmen Shawnsalmen@cableone.net 7128993592 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 08-17-2018
Shauna Weatherby shauna.weatherby@multicare.org 253-2230570 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-09-2016
Shauna Weatherby shauna.weatherby@multicare.org 253-2230570 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-09-2016
Shaun Kueter skueter@yahoo.com 870-378-3726 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-21-2018
Shaun Kueter skueter@yahoo.com 870-378-3726 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-29-2018
Shaughanassee Williams shaughanassee.williams@frontier.edu 7573107405 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-26-2016
Shaughanassee Williams shaughanassee.williams@frontier.edu 7573107405 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-04-2016
Sharon Gorman sharonmtgorman@gmail.com 907-299-2929 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-23-2018
Sharon Morgan sharonmorgan@hotmail.com 520-400-9030 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Sharon Morgan sharonmorgan@hotmail.com 5204009030 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-16-2016
Sharon Gorman sharonmtgorman@gmail.com 907-299-2929 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 07-24-2018
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu 8283370753 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Sharlette Smith sharlette.smith01@frontier.edu 7737049555 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Shari Camarata shari.camarata@frontier.edu 2812213057 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-16-2019
Sharae Bischoff sbischoff@pvhc.org 3072721602 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-27-2020
Shannon McKinney shannon.mckinney01@frontier.edu 5014546323 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019