Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Betsy McCanse betsymccanse@gmail.com 2695076789 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-15-2018
Bettie Smith beth707@yahoo.com 2567490055 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2019
Beverly Tanner bevtannercnm@gmail.com 6783166866 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-22-2017
Beverly Cail practitioner123@yahoo.com 7192466999 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2017
Billye Moffatt Billye.moffatt@ihs.gov 505-261-4187 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-21-2017
Billye Moffatt Billye.moffatt@ihs.gov 505-261-4187 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-21-2017
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com 7572889834 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-10-2018
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com 7572889834 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-10-2018
Blessy Jacob blessysjacob@yahoo.com 832-215-2920 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-21-2016
Bonnie Coburn bonnie.coburn01@frontier.edu 2177140823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2020
Bradley Kuo bradley.kuo01@frontier.edu 8083883550 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Bradley Marzec Bradley.marzec01@frontier.edu 419-494-4638 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Brandi Pearson Brandi.Pearson@frontier.edu 864-630-3670 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Brandi Pearson Brandi.Pearson@frontier.edu 8646303670 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Braswell Lauren laurie.braswell@gmail.com 678-296-7969 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-30-2018
Breanna Herring Breanna.herring01@frontier.edu 2187914102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2019
Breia Loft bloft101@yahoo.com 770-402-0553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-03-2016
Breia Loft bloft101@yahoo.com 7704020553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-06-2016
Brenda Bridges brenda.bridges@tchealth.org 720-281-7013 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 03-25-2018
Brenda Dexter brenda.dexter01@frontier.edu 7318192350 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2017