Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Tammie Williams tammie.williams@ascension.org 2485627003 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-06-2017
Juanita Melko jmelko@arhs-nc.org 252 339 4815 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-23-2017
Heather Latham hwel13@yahoo.com 2532985043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2016
Heather Latham heather.latham@frontier.edu 2532985043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2016
Mindy LeRoy mindy.leroy@frontier.edu 5415390160 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
odilia Kwateng odilia.kwateng01@frontier.edu 6233852064 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-11-2018
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Lee Ann Mitchell Leeann.mitchell@frontier.edu 2707653635 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Brenda Stephens brenda@sunflowerhwc.com 2406310200 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-26-2016
Melissa Barnett jbarnett21@adelphia.net (859)893-3112 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Terra Roberts Flivver98@aol.com 270-993-2585 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-17-2016
Jennifer Booth jennifer.booth@frontier.edu 2709931110 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-14-2018
Rachel DeCoster Racheldecoster@catholichealth.net 859 582 5840 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-10-2018
Hollis Biggs hbiggs@jordanhealth.org 5857294786 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-28-2017
Kathleen Barrett kabarr58@gmail.com 914 262 6187 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-06-2016
dana Milligan countrysidefamilycare2017@yahoo.com 2705047060 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-01-2018
Jeniffer Tobon jentobon@gmail.com 2063030094 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-24-2017
Thais Marek Thais.Marek@frontier.edu 5053502036 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-03-2018
Estella Wetzel estellafnp@gmail.com 937.304.1253 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-11-2018
Jean Tessneer jeantessneer01@frontier.edu 828 442 4339 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-11-2018