Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
josefina phillips josefinaphillips01@frontier.edu 619-995-6718 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2020
Leann Ottomeyer leann.ottomeyer01@frontier.edu 651-226-8438 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-11-2020
Jeffery Cowley jeffery.cowley01@frontier.edu 435-749-4506 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-11-2020
Gerri Stagner Gerri.Stagner01@frontier.edu 8152167959 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-12-2020
Tammi Chaney Tammi.Chaney01@frontier.edu 605.491.3661 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-12-2020
Tatum Karos tatumkaros@gmail.com 6125124424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Jessica Co jessica.co@frontier.edu 8592290266 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Michelle Sanchez Michelle.Sanchez01@frontier.edu 2674566763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Michelle Sanchez Michelle.Sanchez01@frontier.edu 2674566763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Shannel Matthews shannel.matthews01@frontier.edu 9153093968 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-14-2020
Carolyn Ewell carolyn.ewell01@frontier.edu 4357240200 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-17-2020
Carolyn Ewell carolyn.ewell01@frontier.edu 4357240200 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-17-2020
ELizabeth Birkey elizabeth.birkey@frontier.edu 8158783358 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-27-2020
SamanaTest UpadhyayaTest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-23-2020
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-27-2021
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 10-27-2021