Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Susan McMillan susan.mcmillan@crossingrivers.org 5635681271 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-28-2018
Ann Winston annluna87@hotmail.com 9363286341 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-10-2019
Linda Stapleton lindaisnurse@aol.com 317-919-1657 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-19-2018
Sandi Mellor Sandra.Mellor01@frontier.edu 9188526057 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-12-2018
Myrlita Clark mclark@gphainc.org 215226-3789 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-19-2018
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-16-2017
Kathleen Barrett kabarr58@gmail.com 914 262 6187 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-06-2016
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-08-2017
Terra Roberts Flivver98@aol.com 270-993-2585 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-17-2016
Erin Hayden erin.hayden@frontier.edu 2694456144 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-10-2018
Hong-nhung Do hong-nhung.do@frontier.edu 2063512473 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-30-2017
Courtney Curington ccurington@summithealthcare.com 8652544471 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-07-2016
Courtney Curington ccurington@summithealthcare.com 8652544471 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-07-2016
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-10-2017
AMY MOON AMY.MOON@RANDOLPHHEALTH.ORG 336-625-2961 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-13-2017
Hollis Biggs hbiggs@jordanhealth.org 5857294786 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-28-2017
courtney connor coatnee1203@yahoo.com 8508324902 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-25-2017
Hilary McNamara hilary.mcnamara@frontier.edu 5615370950 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-02-2017
Heather Latham heather.latham@frontier.edu 2532985043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2016
Heather Latham hwel13@yahoo.com 2532985043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2016