Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Annie Jopling Ann.Jopling@frontier.edu 318-376-1440 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2017
Anthone Jeon anthone.jeon@frontier.edu 9167043566 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2020
anton dragonetti antondragonetti@gmail.com 7276430449 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-20-2020
anton dragonetti antondragonetti@gmail.com 7276430449 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-20-2020
anton dragonetti antondragonetti@gmail.com 7276430449 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-20-2020
Anulika Ezekegbo anulikaezekegbo@gmail.com 3017925316 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
April Marshall april.marshall@frontier.edu 5406130472 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
April Boitano april.boitano01@frontier.edu 2093040406 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-12-2019
April Bradshaw april.bradshaw@frontier.edu 7857662544 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020
April Bradshaw april.bradshaw@frontier.edu 7857662544 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020
April Nelson apnelson@nebraskamed.com 5306351863 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
April Coates byapril@aol.com 9707992931 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
April Boitano april.boitano01@frontier.edu 2093040406 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-11-2019
Ardith O'Rourke ardith.orourke01@frontier.edu 2706351043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-28-2017
Ashlee Faulk Ashlee.faulk@frontier.edu 9106407683 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2018
Ashley Baker ashley.baker@bmc.org 508-523-7752 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 07-15-2019
Ashley Romans ashleyromans@gmail.com 4806862005 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-16-2016
Ashley Tracy Ashley.Tracy@ppncny.org 5185614430 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 08-09-2019
Ashley Elkins ashley.elkins@frontier.edu 4144186760 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Audrie Wisell audrie.wisell@frontier.edu 4356463509 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-24-2016