Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Tatyana Jack Ruddock Tatyana.jack-ruddock@frontier.edu 9545291607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
Tayler Johnston tayler.johnston@frontier.edu 6158443500 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-23-2017
Taylor Brockman taylor.brockman01@frontier.edu 4075956786 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-29-2020
teresa hall thallrager@gmail.com 9703798055 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-05-2017
Teresa McFarland Ltmac@fuzzyfrog.net 6613301387 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-17-2018
Teresa Nitti teresajnitti@gmail.com 3217042847 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-28-2018
Teresa Mendez teresa.mendez@orlandohealth.com 321-480-3059 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-16-2019
Teresa Yzenski tyzenski@ccthealth.org 4782310660 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Teresa Yzenski tyzenski@ccthealth.org 4782310660 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Terra Roberts Flivver98@aol.com 270-993-2585 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-17-2016
Terra Green Tegreen11@gmail.com (815)985-7671 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-29-2019
Terra Green Tegreen11@gmail.com (815)985-7671 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 09-29-2019
TerryMut TerryMut authorities126may@163.com 88573986467 Gift of Precepting Yes 01-16-2017
Test Test test@frontier.edu 8598992551 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 06-01-2016
Testing Testing samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-30-2019
Thais Marek Thais.Marek@frontier.edu 5053502036 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-03-2018
Thereasa Stewart tstewart@gchks.org 785-844-0654 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-04-2017
theresa okereke theresa.okereke01@frontier.edu 4106528101 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-15-2019
theresa okereke theresa.okereke01@frontier.edu 4106528101 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-15-2019
Tia Brutscher tia.brutscher@frontier.edu 2707500437 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017