Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Lee Ann Mitchell Leeann.mitchell@frontier.edu 2707653635 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Leigh mckenzie ila.mckenzie@healthstatinc.com 9199062782 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Melissa Barnett jbarnett21@adelphia.net (859)893-3112 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-13-2018
Jennifer Booth jennifer.booth@frontier.edu 2709931110 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-14-2018
Jerrica Lyle jerrica_lyle@bshsi.org 7573735922 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-01-2018
Rachel DeCoster Racheldecoster@catholichealth.net 859 582 5840 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-10-2018
Dana Milligan countrysidefamilycare2017@yahoo.com 2705047060 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-01-2018
dana Milligan countrysidefamilycare2017@yahoo.com 2705047060 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-01-2018
Thais Marek Thais.Marek@frontier.edu 5053502036 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-03-2018
Tracy Smith Tracy.Smith01@frontier.edu 8657422549 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-10-2018
Tracy Smith Tracy.Smith01@frontier.edu 8657422549 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-10-2018
Estella Wetzel estellafnp@gmail.com 937.304.1253 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-10-2018
Estella Wetzel estellafnp@gmail.com 937.304.1253 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-11-2018
Jean Tessneer jeantessneer01@frontier.edu 828 442 4339 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-11-2018
Melanie Emily Melanie.Emily@frontier.edu 6209107028 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-14-2018
Myrlita Clark mclark@gphainc.org 215226-3789 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-19-2018
Kelly Briggs kwaecker@gmail.com 3142650822 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-26-2018
Susan McMillan susan.mcmillan@crossingrivers.org 5635681271 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-28-2018