Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Rene Breedlove renerbreedlove@msn.com 7065406190 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-24-2018
Dana Milligan countrysidefamilycare2017@yahoo.com 2705047060 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-01-2018
Thais Marek Thais.Marek@frontier.edu 5053502036 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-03-2018
Chelsea Miller chelsea.miller01@frontier.edu 9372312222 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-08-2019
Kathleen Barrett kabarr58@gmail.com 914 262 6187 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-06-2016
Tracy Smith Tracy.Smith01@frontier.edu 8657422549 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-10-2018
Ann Winston annluna87@hotmail.com 9363286341 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-10-2019
Jean Tessneer jeantessneer01@frontier.edu 828 442 4339 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-11-2018
Susan McMillan susan.mcmillan@crossingrivers.org 5635681271 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-28-2018
Susan McMillan susan.mcmillan@crossingrivers.org 563-568-1271 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-28-2018
Mary Newton Marynewton308@gmail.com 9102803071 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-19-2018
Mary Newton Marynewton308@gmail.com 9102803071 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-19-2018
Terra Roberts Flivver98@aol.com 270-993-2585 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-17-2016
Karen Fell kafellrncanp@gmail.com 907-347-9322 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-11-2018
Adam Randall adam.randall01@frontier.edu 863-224-2903 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2018
Promise Amajiri promise.amajiri01@frontier.edu 6129912168 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2018
Sandra Mellor Sandra.Mellor01@frontier.edu 9188526057 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-12-2018
Jaime Kremer Jaime.Kremer@frontier.edu 4145738981 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Melanie Emily Melanie.Emily@frontier.edu 6209107028 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-14-2018
Ann Marie McCarthy annmarie.mccarthy@ihs.gov 505-320-5209 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-30-2018
Linda Stapleton lindaisnurse@aol.com 317-919-1657 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-19-2018
Crystal White crystal.white01@frontier.edu 217-251-4367 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-08-2019
Nkechinyere Oranusi nkicecube@yahoo.com 5136287538 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-08-2019
Nicole Wilson nicole.wilson01@frontier.edu 7316084333 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-12-2019
Gracia Roulan graciarn@gmail.com 3154273878 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-13-2017
Kelly Briggs kwaecker@gmail.com 3142650822 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-26-2018
Vickie Scott vickie.scott01@frontier.edu 4043135890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-02-2017
NICOLE WILSON nicole.wilson01@frontier.edu 7316084333 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-13-2019
Vickie Scott vickie.scott01@frontier.edu 4043135890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-03-2017
Debra Skrajewski deb.skrajewski@gmail.com 610-574-1635 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-30-2018