Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Janet Cutler janet.cutler@vidanthealth.com (252)943-4290 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-21-2016
Sandy Marshall marss@pcrmc.com 573-308-6880 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-23-2016
Jerrica Lyle jerrica_lyle@bshsi.org 7573735922 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-01-2018
Melanie Emily Melanie.Emily@frontier.edu 6209107028 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-14-2018
Ardith O'Rourke ardith.orourke01@frontier.edu 2706351043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-28-2017
Tracy Smith Tracy.Smith01@frontier.edu 8657422549 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-10-2018
Jennifer Booth jennifer.booth@frontier.edu 2709931110 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-14-2018
Amy Randolph alcarr00@yahoo.com 7044914545 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-01-2017
DebbieAnne Moeller damoellercvcc@gmail.com 9709843333 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-30-2017
Estella Wetzel estellafnp@gmail.com 937.304.1253 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-10-2018
Mary Newton Marynewton308@gmail.com 9102803071 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-19-2018
Nina Booth nina.booth@frontier.edu 8595397034 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-07-2017
Karen Fell kafellrncanp@gmail.com 907-347-9322 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-11-2018
Mary Newton Marynewton308@gmail.com 9102803071 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-19-2018
Kelly Briggs kwaecker@gmail.com 3142650822 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-26-2018
Bridgette Hardie bridgette.hardie@frontier.edu 9109184374 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-08-2017
Amy Warren amy.warren@frontier.edu 8166787897 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-07-2017
Susan McMillan susan.mcmillan@crossingrivers.org 5635681271 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-28-2018
Amy Randolph alcarr00@yahoo.com 7044914545 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-01-2017
Kathy Porsch cnmkathyp@gmail.com 609-713-8778 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-14-2017