Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jessica Ery nursejbm@aol.com 2484677248 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2017
Bridget Enos enosbridget@gmail.com 7577682051 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Mmachukwu Emuka mmachukwu.emuka01@frontier.edu 2024924621 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-10-2019
JANIKA EMMANUEL janika.emmanuel01@frontier.edu 6462585522 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Melanie Emily Melanie.Emily@frontier.edu 6209107028 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Melanie Emily Melanie.Emily@frontier.edu 6209107028 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-14-2018
Melanie Emily Melanie.Emily@frontier.edu 6209107028 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-11-2019
KATHLEEN EMBREE KEMBREECNM@GMAIL.COM 9282465623 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-22-2019
Kelley Elwell kelley.elwell@frontier.edu 8027938242 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Brittany Ellison Brittany.ellison@frontier.edu 4042050176 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Ashley Elkins ashley.elkins@frontier.edu 4144186760 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Kami El kamil.el01@frontier.edu 2679776823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Kamil El kamil.el01@frontier.edu 2679776823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Holly Eckhart holly.eckhart@frontier.edu 9709873558 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-17-2018
Holly Eckhart holly.eckhart@frontier.edu 9709873558 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-19-2018
JoAnn Eastman joann.eastman01@frontier.edu 9284863733 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Danielle Duquette danielle.duquette@frontier.edu 5126609304 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Amanda Dunham amanda.dunham@frontier.edu 5188676309 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2017
Carrie Dunaway cdunnsg@gmail.com 859-494-8081 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Carrie Dunaway cdunnsg@gmail.com 859-494-8081 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017