Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
AMY MOON AMY.MOON@RANDOLPHHEALTH.ORG 336-625-2961 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-13-2017
kristin bryan kmb296@georgetown.edu 8565628637 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-11-2018
Rene Breedlove renerbreedlove@msn.com 7065406190 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-24-2018
Sarah Nielsen sarah.nielsen@frontier.edu 9079829908 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-17-2017
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-16-2017
LaTia Pierce-Lamar latia.piercelamar01@frontier.edu 856 899-7772 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-14-2018
Shaughanassee Williams shaughanassee.williams@frontier.edu 7573107405 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-26-2016
Debra Skrajewski deb.skrajewski@gmail.com 610-574-1635 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-30-2018
Andrea Miles andrea.422@Hotmail.com 8122195702 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-28-2018
Sandra Ulmer sandra.ulmer01@frontier.edu 615-429-2748 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-06-2017
Vickie Scott vickie.scott01@frontier.edu 4043135890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-02-2017
Terra Roberts Flivver98@aol.com 270-993-2585 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-17-2016
Sandy Marshall marss@pcrmc.com 573-308-6880 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-23-2016
James Robson james@cchc-clt.org 7045160736 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-23-2017
Debra Rappazzo debrarnp@gmail.com 5184319856 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-03-2018
Jaime Kremer Jaime.Kremer@frontier.edu 4145738981 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Mindy LeRoy mindy.leroy@frontier.edu 5415390160 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Shaughanassee Williams shaughanassee.williams@frontier.edu 7573107405 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-04-2016
Jessica Collins jessica.collins@frontier.edu 859-619-8437 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-19-2016
Janet Cutler janet.cutler@vidanthealth.com (252)943-4290 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-21-2016