Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Amy White amy.white@frontier.edu 9012339070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-29-2018
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-13-2018
Amy Reinke amy.reinke@frontier.edu 8137898998 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Ana Medeus anamedeus@yahoo.com 5617067996 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-11-2019
Ana Verzone anaverzone@gmail.com 541-778-3462 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
Ana Verzone anaverzone@gmail.com 541-778-3462 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Ana Medeus ana.medeus@frontier.edu 5617067996 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Ana Luisa Cabrales analuisa.cabrales@frontier.edu 3106898070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2017
andie wyrick andie.wyrick@frontier.edu 7135041707 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-04-2017
Andrea Helmer andrea.helmer01@frontier.edu 4065805519 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Andrea Helmer andrea.helmer01@frontier.edu 4065805519 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Andrea Huhges andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2016
Andrea Hughes andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2016
Andrea Miles andrea.422@Hotmail.com 8122195702 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-28-2018
Andrea Hughes andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
ANGELA UMEORAH angela.umeorah01@frontier.edu 8322438917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2019
angela manjgaladze angela.manjgaladze@frontier.edu 6105548976 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
ANGELA UMEORAH angela.umeorah01@frontier.edu 8322438917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Angela Kern Angelakern@mac.com 5037533348 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-29-2018
Angela Kern Angelakern@mac.com 503-753-3348 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-28-2018