Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Maricel Perez-Torres maricel.perez-torres@frontier.edu 305-987-9651 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Crystal Peters crystal.peters01@gmail.com 2515047130 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 10-28-2019
Dawn Peterson petersond2013@gmail.com 8306608848 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-19-2019
Vanessa Petit-Vaval vanessasvaval@gmail.com 3057888302 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-15-2018
SIta Pfalz Sita.Pfalz01@frontier.edu 4436704441 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Sita Pfalz Sita.Pfalz01@frontier.edu 4436704441 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Charonda Phifer Charonda.Phifer01@frontier.edu 310-648-4343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Charonda Phifer Charonda.Phifer01@Frontier.edu 310-648-4343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Jaci Phillips jaci.phillips@frontier.edu 4068536785 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-11-2016
josefina phillips josefinaphillips01@frontier.edu 619-995-6718 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2020
Derrick Pickering dpick2go@gmail.com 8017690650 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-05-2019
LaTia Pierce-Lamar latia.piercelamar01@frontier.edu 8568997772 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-14-2018
LaTia Pierce-Lamar latia.piercelamar01@frontier.edu 856 899-7772 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-14-2018
Sara Piercy saralpiercy@gmail.com 7044182146 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-26-2017
Mychal Pilia mychal@frederickbirthcenter.com 2105778149 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Kelly Plencner-Vega kpvega@earthlink.net 602-741-9895 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-29-2019
Kayla Pomp-Steurer kayla.pompsteurer01@frontier.edu 3046129083 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Kayla Pomp-Steurer kayla.pompsteurer01@frontier.edu 3046129083 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Kathy Porsch cnmkathyp@gmail.com 609-713-8778 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-14-2017
Tamara Porter tamara.porter@frontier.edu 9413808492 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018