Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Margaret Gill Margaret.Gill01@frontier.edu 6157852823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu 8179370475 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Margaret Galvez seneca_one@sbcglobal.net 8179370475 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Margaret McCanna margaret.mccanna@frontier.edu 9138722519 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2019
Margaret McCanna margaret.mccanna@frontier.edu 9138272519 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-10-2019
maria silva marij0327@yahoo.com 8458254977 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2019
Marianna Holland Marianna.holland@frontier.edu 7752339426 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-06-2016
Marianna Holland marianna.holland@frontier.edu 7752339426 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-07-2016
Maricel Perez-Torres maricel.perez-torres@frontier.edu 305-987-9651 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Maricel Perez Torres maricelpt1982@hotmail.com 3059879651 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-10-2019
Marie Labadie-DeGennaro marie.labadiedegennaro@frontier.edu 8137845255 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Marie Stanley marie.stanley01@frontier.edu 3363514685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Marie Stanley marie.stanley01@frontier.edu 3363514685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Marilyn Jackson Marilyn.Jackson@nhcare.org 619-871-0898 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-01-2018
Marina Roloff marina.roloff@frontier.edu 9285805937 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Marion Reyes mpreyes@outlook.com 6189742288 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-02-2018
Marissa Callender marissa.callender@frontier.edu 6466712744 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Marissa Callender marissa.callender@frontier.edu 6466712744 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2017
Marli Parobek marli.parobek01@frontier.edu 5098349714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Marlo Sharp marlo.sharp@frontier.edu (972) 824-2631 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017