Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Carolyn Birchmore carolyn.birchmore@frontier.edu 8034665052 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-05-2016
ELizabeth Birkey elizabeth.birkey@frontier.edu 8158783358 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-27-2020
Sharae Bischoff sbischoff@pvhc.org 3072721602 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-27-2020
Alexandra Black Alexandra.Black01@frontier.edu 4843630648 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
Alexandra Black Alexandra.Black01@frontier.edu 4843630648 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
Georgia Blackburn gagilbert61@hotmail.com 3153234182 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-01-2017
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
LaTanyua Blackwell latanyua.blackwell@frontier.edu 5053774214 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-15-2016
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-02-2016
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-03-2016
Jennifer Blevins jenniblevins0318@gmail.com 276-733-3791 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2019
Caitlin Bley caitlin.bley01@frontier.edu 3145705413 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Jessica Blount jessica.blount@frontier.edu 8596996889 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 09-20-2018
Jessica Blount jessica.blount@frontier.edu 8596996889 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 09-20-2018
Julie Bogguss jmbogguss@novanthealth.org 704-661-5312 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-30-2017
April Boitano april.boitano01@frontier.edu 2093040406 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-11-2019
April Boitano april.boitano01@frontier.edu 2093040406 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-12-2019
Jennifer Bonaventure jennifer.bonaventure@frontier.edu 2252411367 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-22-2017
Jennifer Bonner Jennifer.Bonner@frontier.edu 605-545-5220 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2018
Nina Booth nina.booth@frontier.edu 8595397034 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-07-2017
Jennifer Booth jennifer.booth@frontier.edu 2709931110 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-14-2018
Kelli Borland kelli.borland01@frontier.edu 4042756445 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2019
Kelli Borland kelli.borland01@frontier.edu 4042756445 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2019
Kelli Borland kelli.borland01@frontier.edu 4042756445 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2019
Ryan Borrowman ryan.borrowman@frontier.edu 435-862-5925 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2016
Jessica Bottenfield-Biehn jbottenfieldbiehn@broadlawns.org 5158655595 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-16-2020
Allison Bower allison.bower@frontier.edu 863-557-3685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2016
Allison Bower allison.bower@frontier.edu 863-557-3685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2016
Janette Bowers janette.bowers01@frontier.edu 340-227-2643 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2017
Janette Bowers janette.bowers01@frontier.edu 340-227-2643 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2017