Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Andrea Huhges andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2016
Andrea Hughes andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2016
Andrea Hughes andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Andrea Miles andrea.422@Hotmail.com 8122195702 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-28-2018
Andrea Helmer andrea.helmer01@frontier.edu 4065805519 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
angela gilbert angela.gilbert@bhsi.com 606-273-2969 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-04-2019
Angela Hobdey angela.hobdey@frontier.edu 2085396034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
angela genovese agenovese@nrh-ok.com 4052456244 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-01-2018
angela genovese angenovese05@yahoo.com 4052456244 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-31-2019
ANGELA UMEORAH angela.umeorah01@frontier.edu 8322438917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2019
Angela Kern Angelakern@mac.com 5037533348 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-29-2018
ANGELA UMEORAH angela.umeorah01@frontier.edu 8322438917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
ANGELA UGWUANYI angela.ugwuanyi@frontier.edu 9012122385 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-06-2019
Angela Kern Angelakern@mac.com 503-753-3348 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-28-2018
angela manjgaladze angela.manjgaladze@frontier.edu 6105548976 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
ANGELICA SOTO angelicasoto2525@gmail.com 4698353011 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2018
angie crow angie.crow01@frontier.edu 662-404-0715 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-29-2020
Anita Collins-McCullum anita9884@gmail.com 270-307-1311 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 02-13-2018
Ann Winston annluna87@hotmail.com 9363286341 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-10-2019
Ann Schaeffer ann.schaeffer@frontier.edu 540-271-0797 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-03-2017
Ann Marie McCarthy annmarie.mccarthy@ihs.gov 505-320-5209 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-30-2018
Anna Townsend anna.townsend@frontier.edu 803-622-2070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-02-2018
Anna Nellikappallil anna.nellikappallil01@frontier.edu 8062066741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Anna Lee anna.lee01@frontier.edu 386-320-8437 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-13-2018
Anna Spann anna@spagory.com 5033958021 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2017
Anna Lee anna.lee01@frontier.edu 804-214-8142 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2018
Anna Townsend anna.townsend@frontier.edu 8036222070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Anne Hardy anne.hardy@frontier.edu 2536515156 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Annette Casey amccnm@gmail.com 928-581-0279 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-22-2019
Annie Jopling Ann.Jopling@frontier.edu 318-376-1440 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2017