Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Rebecca Van De Water rebecca@earthsongwellbeing.com 9074199042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-05-2018
ANGELICA SOTO angelicasoto2525@gmail.com 4698353011 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2018
Barbara Crone barbcrone@gmail.com 2487305718 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-29-2018
Lucy Wilson lwilson@lrgh.org 6032449728 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-30-2018
Virginia Hawk vm.hawk55@gmail.com 4046261960 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2018
Diane Day Diane-Day@cherokee.org 9185042283 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-12-2018
Barbara Fleck bjindigo@hotmail.com 5189288134 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-22-2018
Daniel Stec daniel.stec01@frontier.edu 7653410303 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-31-2018
Lori Verostick lori.verostick01@frontier.edu 8143226831 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-31-2018
Margaret McCanna margaret.mccanna@frontier.edu 9138722519 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2019
Renee Sokolowski rkdillard12@gmail.com 2488424418 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2019
Margaret McCanna margaret.mccanna@frontier.edu 9138272519 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-10-2019
Alison Tinker alison.tinker@frontier.edu 7203414312 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-10-2019
Rebekah Kroeger rkroeger@aahs.org 443-257-0576 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2019
maria silva marij0327@yahoo.com 8458254977 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2019
Lora DeFreese Lora.defreese01@frontier.edu 5743202282 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-12-2019
Essence Williams Essence.Williams@frontier.edu 4843684527 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-12-2019
Essence Williams Essence.Williams@frontier.edu 4843684527 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2019
Meghan Baier mbaiercnm@gmail.com 315-730-6996 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2019
Tanya Baca Tanya.baca@frontier.edu 7209362590 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-18-2019
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 559-443-9495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 5594439495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019
MERCEDES TAHA mercedestaha@verizon.net 3103083957 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-29-2019
Danielle Wiesner danielle.wiesner@gmail.com 6033214392 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-29-2019
Katie Lorand katielorand@gmail.com 8166992087 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-20-2019
Katie Lorand katielorand@gmail.com 816-699-2087 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-21-2019
Cathy Cook cookc61462@yahoo.com 3092998687 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 02-26-2019
Mary Robin MacIntyre rmacintyre2@gmail.com 585-429-0591 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-27-2019
Nancy Byrne nancy.byrne@frontier.edu 8046407406 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Nancy Byrne nancy.byrne@frontier.edu 8046407406 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019