Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Kelly Mergy kmergy@co.cumberland.nc.us 910-433-3704 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-28-2017
Kelly Hosner kelly.hosner@cox.net 4802058821 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018
Kelly Briggs kwaecker@gmail.com 3142650822 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-26-2018
Kelly Plencner-Vega kpvega@earthlink.net 602-741-9895 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-29-2019
Kellie Gwaltney Kellie.Gwaltney@frontier.edu 9495453280 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-29-2017
Kellie Gwaltney Kellie.Gwaltney@frontier.edu 9495453280 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-29-2017
Kelli Stephenson kelli.stephenson@frontier.edu 2085531525 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2017
Kelli MacAdam Kelli.MacAdam@frontier.edu 6097134167 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Kelli Daugherty kelli.daugherty@frontier.edu 2177787001 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-02-2019
Kelli Borland kelli.borland01@frontier.edu 4042756445 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2019
Kelli Borland kelli.borland01@frontier.edu 4042756445 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2019
Kelli Borland kelli.borland01@frontier.edu 4042756445 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2019
Kelli Nunn kelli.nunn01@frontier.edu 2702991427 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-09-2020
Kelley Elwell kelley.elwell@frontier.edu 8027938242 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Kelley Sehman ksehman@parktx.com 612-871-7443 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 12-05-2019
Kayla Pomp-Steurer kayla.pompsteurer01@frontier.edu 3046129083 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Kayla Pomp-Steurer kayla.pompsteurer01@frontier.edu 3046129083 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Katya Ridore katia.ridore@frontier.edu 9175001307 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-09-2020
Katrina George katrina.george@frontier.edu 9084214622 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
Katrevia Campbell trevi02@gmail.com 7869993569 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-27-2017