Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
josefina phillips josefinaphillips01@frontier.edu 619-995-6718 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2020
Joseph McFadden Joseph.McFadden@Frontier.edu 360-581-0453 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-06-2020
Josephine Bennion josephine.bennion01@frontier.edu 480-208-2892 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-28-2017
Josephine Bennion josephine.bennion01@frontier.edu 480-208-2892 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-28-2017
Josephine McCaskill josephine.mccaskill01@frontier.edu 3019685429 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Josephine McCaskill josephine.mccaskill01@frontier.edu 3019685429 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Josephine McCaskill nd1279@aol.com 3012462305 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Joshua Barnes Joshua.Barnes@frontier.edu 9803122343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Joshua Barnes joshua.barnes@frontier.edu 9803122343 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-24-2020
Josie Boyle josie.boyle@frontier.edu 971-344-1520 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Joy McElyea joy.mcelyea@frontier.edu 3034728036 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Joyce McClain joyce.mcclain01@frontier.edu 502-553-0716 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Joyce Chukwu joyce.chukwu01@frontier.edu 4074210617 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-03-2020
Juan Grimaldo juan.grimaldo@frontier.edu 9568009404 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Juan Grimaldo juan.grimaldo@frontier.edu 9568218164 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Juanita Melko jmelko@arhs-nc.org 252 339 4815 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-23-2017
Judith Michalk barryjudym@comcast.net 2535928774 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-28-2016
Julette Thompson-Wright julette.thompsonwright@frontier.edu 9184091113 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Julette Thompson-Wright julette.thompsonwright@frontier.edu 9184091113 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Julia Parete julia.parete@ppsfl.org 6073426606 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-24-2019