Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Linda Van Weelden linda.j.vanweelden.civ@mail.mil 719 432-9722 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-21-2018
Anna Lee anna.lee01@frontier.edu 804-214-8142 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2018
Dana Milligan countrysidefamilycare2017@yahoo.com 2705047060 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-01-2018
dana Milligan countrysidefamilycare2017@yahoo.com 2705047060 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-01-2018
Danielle Wiesner danielle.wiesner@yahoo.com 6033214392 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-06-2018
Anna Lee anna.lee01@frontier.edu 386-320-8437 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-13-2018
Erin Listermann Erin.Listermann@familycarewv.org 3049897619 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-17-2018
Pamela Swope pamela.swope01@frontier.edu 713-304-8526 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-18-2018
Pamela Swope pamela.swope01@frontier.edu 713-304-8526 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-18-2018
Shaun Kueter skueter@yahoo.com 870-378-3726 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-21-2018
Kim Bennett kbennett@obgynoferie.com 8148649338 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-24-2018
Diana Ancona diana.loud.fnp@gmail.com 5172620820 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-28-2018
Diana Ancona diana.loud.fnp@gmail.com 5172620820 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-28-2018
Shaun Kueter skueter@yahoo.com 870-378-3726 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-29-2018
Diana Ancona diana.loud.fnp@gmail.com 5172620820 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 06-29-2018
Ruby Greer ruby.greer@frontier.edu 4064591101 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-02-2018
Anna Townsend anna.townsend@frontier.edu 803-622-2070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-02-2018
Laura Liggett laura.liggett@frontier.edu 7176456153 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Donna McKinnon Donna.Mckinnon01@frontier.edu 732-779-1971 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Thais Marek Thais.Marek@frontier.edu 5053502036 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-03-2018