Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Laura Matthews laura.matthews@frontier.edu 3045427579 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Laura Matthews laura.matthews@frontier.edu 3045427579 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Laura Dobbs lbdobbs@utmb.edu 8649075482 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Laura Liggett laura.liggett@frontier.edu 7176456153 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Laura Smuts laurajsmuts@gmail.com 2485140915 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-05-2019
Laura Dinkel dinkellm@gmail.com 5132935690 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-01-2019
Laura Columbia laura.columbia01@frontier.edu 5025450181 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-21-2019
Laura Columbia Laura.columbia01@frontier.edu 502-545-0181 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-21-2019
Laura Matthews matthews_laurie@hotmail.com 4752799800 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2020
Latrice Martin Latrice.martin@frontier.edu 4023123261 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-06-2017
LaTia Pierce-Lamar latia.piercelamar01@frontier.edu 8568997772 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-14-2018
LaTia Pierce-Lamar latia.piercelamar01@frontier.edu 856 899-7772 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-14-2018
LaTanyua Blackwell latanyua.blackwell@frontier.edu 5053774214 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-15-2016
Lana Bernat lana.bernat@frontier.edu 2542914916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-12-2016
Laci Spengler laci.spengler01@frontier.edu 9727577747 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Lacey Whitlatch lacey.whitlatch@frontier.edu 740-590-9628 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2016
Lacey Mills lacey.mills01@frontier.edu 3078517047 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-20-2020
Kyna Castaneda kycastan@utmb.edu 267-614-1369 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Kristine Kay Twite Lehnen kristwite@aol.com 4157978282 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Kristine Cruz kristine.cruz@frontier.edu 505-659-2217 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2017