Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-16-2017
Hollis Biggs hbiggs@jordanhealth.org 5857294786 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-28-2017
Marilyn Jackson Marilyn.Jackson@nhcare.org 619-871-0898 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-01-2018
Jaime Kremer Jaime.Kremer@frontier.edu 4145738981 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Courtney Curington ccurington@summithealthcare.com 8652544471 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-07-2016
Brenda Stephens brenda@sunflowerhwc.com 2406310200 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-26-2016
Irma Jordan irma.jordan@frontier.edu 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-26-2016
Irma Jordan irma.jordan@frontier.edu 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-26-2016
Maryann Thomas maryann.thomas@frontier.edu 8594971936 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-05-2017
Julie Fournier julie.fournier@frontier.edu 9708723868 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-14-2017
Hong-nhung Do hong-nhung.do@frontier.edu 2063512473 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-30-2017
Amy Warren amy.warren@frontier.edu 8166787897 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-07-2017
Rene Breedlove renerbreedlove@msn.com 7065406190 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-24-2018
Jennifer McCourt Jennifer.McCourt@Frontier.edu 2707352858 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-12-2016
Vickie Scott vickie.scott01@frontier.edu 4043135890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-02-2017
Charlotte McNeill cmcneill28379@gmail.com 9102800512 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-17-2017
LaTia Pierce-Lamar latia.piercelamar01@frontier.edu 856 899-7772 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-14-2018
Janet Cutler janet.cutler@vidanthealth.com (252)943-4290 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-21-2016
Bridgette Hardie bridgette.hardie@frontier.edu 9109184374 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-08-2017
Terra Roberts Flivver98@aol.com 270-993-2585 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-17-2016
Gracia Roulan graciarn@gmail.com 3154273878 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-13-2017
Thereasa Stewart tstewart@gchks.org 785-844-0654 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-04-2017
Scott Lamprecht scott@cmcnevada.org 7024997831 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2016
Scott Lamprecht scott@cmcnevada.org 7024997831 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2016
Ruth Milien Jonathas ruth.milienjonathas@frontier.edu 786-285-2281 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-23-2017
Mindy LeRoy mindy.leroy@frontier.edu 5415390160 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Karolina Priebe karolina.priebe@frontier.edu 9107286305 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-30-2016
Andrea Miles andrea.422@Hotmail.com 8122195702 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-28-2018
James Robson james@cchc-clt.org 7045160736 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-23-2017
Diana Holt diana.holt65@gmail.com 928-699-3903 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-26-2018