Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Amber Boyd amber.boyd@frontier.edu 5052282427 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2018
Amber Peasley amber.m.peasley@gmail.com 9136201162 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-12-2017
Amelia Baurmann ameliamidwife@gmail.com 510-332-0735 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-10-2020
Amy Estes amy-estes@cherokee.org 918-232-7102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-17-2019
Amy Warren amy.warren@frontier.edu 8166787897 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-07-2017
Amy DeSorgher amy.desorgher@frontier.edu 5083148608 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-15-2016
Amy Estes amy-estes@cherokee.org 918-232-7102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-20-2019
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 11-15-2019
Amy Reinke amy.reinke@frontier.edu 8137898998 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Amy Thomas amy.thomas01@frontier.edu 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-08-2019
Amy Manning amy.manning@frontier.edu 5737148995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Amy White amy.white@frontier.edu 9012339070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-29-2018
AMY MOON AMY.MOON@RANDOLPHHEALTH.ORG 336-625-2961 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-13-2017
Amy Randolph alcarr00@yahoo.com 7044914545 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-01-2017
Amy White amy.white@frontier.edu 9012339070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-29-2018
Amy Watkiss awatkiss@bellsouth.net 4044882358 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-26-2016
Amy Estes amy-estes@cherokee.org 9182327102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Amy Randolph alcarr00@yahoo.com 7044914545 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-01-2017
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-13-2018
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-24-2019
Amy Thomas amy.thomas01@frontier.edu 2707632570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-08-2019
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Ana Medeus anamedeus@yahoo.com 5617067996 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-11-2019
Ana Verzone anaverzone@gmail.com 541-778-3462 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Ana Medeus ana.medeus@frontier.edu 5617067996 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Ana Verzone anaverzone@gmail.com 541-778-3462 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
Ana Luisa Cabrales analuisa.cabrales@frontier.edu 3106898070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2017
andie wyrick andie.wyrick@frontier.edu 7135041707 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-04-2017
Andrea Hughes andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016