Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-21-2019
Amanda Wade amanda.wade01@frontier.edu 5023868961 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Amanda Lewis amlewis@ochsner.org 225-290-2646 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-27-2016
Amanda Parker amanda.parker01@frontier.edu 317-292-2717 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Amanda Olinde amanda.olinde@frontier.edu 2257721148 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Amanda Wade amanda.wade01@frontier.edu 5023868961 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Amanda Kann Amanda.Kann@frontier.edu 508-259-7592 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2016
Amanda Huber amanda.huber01@frontier.edu 502-262-2569 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Amanda Watson amanda.watson01@frontier.edu 4153858831 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-26-2020
Amanda Huber amanda.huber01@frontier.edu 502-262-2569 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2018
Amanda Strickland Amanda.strickland@frontier.edu 9807216739 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2018
Amanda Olinde Amanda.olinde@frontier.edu 2257721148 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Amanda Dunham amanda.dunham@frontier.edu 5188676309 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2017
Amanda Williams maddie.williams79@gmail.com 9016045599 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-27-2018
Amanda Parker amanda.parker01@frontier.edu 317-292-2717 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Amarily Barahona amarily.barahona@frontier.edu 7863574507 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Amber Boyd amber.boyd@frontier.edu 5052282427 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2018
Amber Knoche knochea@yahoo.com 503-830-1904 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-27-2018
Amber Shapton amber.shapton@gmail.com 6155000995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017