Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Kimberly Sprague Kimberly.Sprague@unitypoint.org 5633409705 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-05-2017
Kimberly Barnes kimberly.barnes@frontier.edu 270-307-5173 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-22-2017
Kimberly Smith kimberly.smith@frontier.edu 5033871007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Kimberly Smith kimberly.smith@frontier.edu 5033871007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Kinsey Fisher kinsey.fisher@frontier.edu 4065295677 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2019
Kiz Tosi kizmaria.tosi@frontier.edu 8105133942 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Komkwuan Paruchabutr komkwuan.paruchabutr01@frontier.edu 7034245112 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-14-2019
Kourtney Holder kourtney.holder@frontier.edu 2083177896 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2016
Kourtney Holder kourtney.holder@frontier.edu 2083177896 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2016
Kristen Hall kristen.hall@frontier.edu 9512009065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
Kristen Hall kristen.hall@frontier.edu 9512009065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
Kristen Hayward kristen.hayward@frontier.edu 207-598-8798 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Kristen Sheehan kristen.sheehan@frontier.edu 8022353680 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Kristen Sheehan kristen.sheehan@frontier.edu 8022353680 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2019
Kristi Lord kristi.lord01@frontier.edu 3526503446 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-22-2020
Kristin Lubell kristin.lubell@frontier.edu 615-545-7225 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2018
kristin bryan kmb296@georgetown.edu 8565628637 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-11-2018
Kristin Gianelis kristin.gianelis01@frontier.edu 6178422399 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Kristin Gianelis kristin.gianelis01@frontier.edu 6178422399 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Kristin Gianelis kristin.gianelis01@frontier.edu 6178422399 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Kristin Giroux kristin.giroux@dignityhealth.org 9782700867 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-02-2019
Kristin Horton kristin.horton01@frontier.edu 478-697-6610 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Kristin Horton kristin.horton01@frontier.edu 4786976610 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2019
Kristina Burchfield kristina.burchfield@adventhealth.com 606-302-0117 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-20-2019
Kristina Acord kristina.acord01@frontier.edu 5414998887 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020
Kristine Cruz kristine.cruz@frontier.edu 505-659-2217 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2017
Kristine Sabatino kristbganesh@gmail.com (716)812-9187 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-12-2018
Kristine Kay Twite Lehnen kristwite@aol.com 4157978282 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Kyna Castaneda kycastan@utmb.edu 267-614-1369 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Lacey Whitlatch lacey.whitlatch@frontier.edu 740-590-9628 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2016