Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Teresa Yzenski tyzenski@ccthealth.org 4782310660 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Teresa Yzenski tyzenski@ccthealth.org 4782310660 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Candace Jones jonescl14@aol.com 717343-8592 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-27-2019
Rene Davis rened731@gmail.com 5859932883 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-30-2019
Keri Storey keri.storey@frontier.edu 9493783785 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-01-2019
Corinne Coppinger corinne.coppinger@mercy.net 3142234764 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-10-2019
Cathy Cook cathy.cook@frontier.edu 3092998688 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-10-2019
Sarah Barton Sarah.barton@frontier.edu 4132337669 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-11-2019
Sarah Barton sarah.barton@frontier.edu 4132337669 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-13-2019
Kari Zinkovich karilynn1210@gmail.com 772-284-0408 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-15-2019
Kari Zinkovich karilynn1210@gmail.com 7722840408 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 10-15-2019
KATHLEEN EMBREE KEMBREECNM@GMAIL.COM 9282465623 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-22-2019
Annette Casey amccnm@gmail.com 928-581-0279 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-22-2019
Jessica Day jessicadaycnm@gmail.com 8473736207 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-23-2019
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-24-2019
Lisa Sisk lisa.sisk@atriumhealth.org 704-472-6641 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-31-2019
Gaither Smith gaither.g.smith@gmail.com 608-843-2528 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-01-2019
Erica Lybarger elybarger@everettclinic.com 303-981-2111 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-06-2019
Jenda Stauffer Staufferjenda@yahoo.com 402-490-7857 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-07-2019