Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Holly Williams hollycnm@gmail.com 731-217-2116 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-11-2019
Miranda Mackey mirmackey@gmail.com 6023618477 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-25-2019
Kristin Giroux kristin.giroux@dignityhealth.org 9782700867 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-02-2019
Lisa Nona lisa.nona@frontier.edu 7047473550 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2019
Lisa Nona lisa.nona@frontier.edu 7047473550 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2019
Breanna Herring Breanna.herring01@frontier.edu 2187914102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2019
April Boitano april.boitano01@frontier.edu 2093040406 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-11-2019
Deadre Currie dlcivy@gmail.com 7209334126 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-11-2019
April Boitano april.boitano01@frontier.edu 2093040406 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-12-2019
Komkwuan Paruchabutr komkwuan.paruchabutr01@frontier.edu 7034245112 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-14-2019
Holly Williams holly.williams@connectus.org 731.217.2116 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-30-2019
Holly Williams holly.williams@connectus.org 731.217.2116 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-31-2019
Holly Williams holly.williams@connectus.org 731.217.2116 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 07-31-2019
Laura Smuts laurajsmuts@gmail.com 2485140915 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-05-2019
Pamela Weitzel dpweitzel@gmail.com 7202611307 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-15-2019
Teresa Mendez teresa.mendez@orlandohealth.com 321-480-3059 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-16-2019
LouAnne Case dlcase248@comcast.net 2483796193 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-21-2019
Daisy Carlson carlsonarnp@gmail.com 405-219-5357 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-31-2019
Daisy Carlson carlsonarnp@gmail.com 405-219-5357 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 08-31-2019
Laura Dinkel dinkellm@gmail.com 5132935690 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-01-2019