Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Michelle Hansen michelle.hansen@frontier.edu 8023790782 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2019
Bridgette Hardie bridgette.hardie@frontier.edu 9109184374 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-08-2017
Anne Hardy anne.hardy@frontier.edu 2536515156 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Rachel Harris rachel@midwivescare.org 708-595-9421 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-12-2016
Candace Harris candace.harris@frontier.edu 276-870-5791 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Candace Harris candace.harris@frontier.edu 276-870-5791 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Mia Harris labor7694@comcast.net 8567766063 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-12-2018
Lori Harrison lori_harrison@teamhealth.com 8505664855 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-25-2019
wendy harrod wendy.harrod@frontier.edu 5025459585 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Heather Haslun Heather.Haslun01@frontier.edu 518-844-6389 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Heather Haslun Heather.Haslun01@frontier.edu 5188446389 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-13-2018
Esther Hausman estherhausman@gmail.com 9786601312 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-31-2017
Virginia Hawk vm.hawk55@gmail.com 4046261960 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-22-2018
Virginia Hawk vm.hawk55@gmail.com 4046261960 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2018
Kai Hawkins kai.hawkins01@frontier.edu 5627396688 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-01-2020
Erin Hayden erin.hayden@frontier.edu 2694456144 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-10-2018
PAULA HAYES PAULA.HAYES01@FRONTIER.EDU 518 844 1948 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Kristen Hayward kristen.hayward@frontier.edu 207-598-8798 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Debbie Healy debbiemidwife@gmail.com 6084691315 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-30-2016
Debbie Healy debbiemidwife@gmail.com 6084691315 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-20-2016