Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Mary Kay Miller marykay.miller@frontier.edu 4077169229 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-02-2019
Kelli Daugherty kelli.daugherty@frontier.edu 2177787001 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-02-2019
Marceal Johnson mzjcnm888@gmail.com 9107286350 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-07-2019
Marceal Johnson mzjcnm888@gmail.com 9107286350 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-07-2019
Kathleen Scott kathleen.scott@frontier.edu 4029960746 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
Kathleen Scott kathleen.scott@frontier.edu 4029960746 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
Alexandra Black Alexandra.Black01@frontier.edu 4843630648 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
Alexandra Black Alexandra.Black01@frontier.edu 4843630648 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
Katrina George katrina.george@frontier.edu 9084214622 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
Maricel Perez Torres maricelpt1982@hotmail.com 3059879651 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-10-2019
Heather Ramsey heather.ramsey01@frontier.edu 4022926433 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-10-2019
Martha Travieso traviesomartha@gmail.com 3473045955 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-14-2019
Tarra Galgoci tarra.galgoci@frontier.edu 7705305266 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-15-2019
Laure Ndeutchoua lndeutchoua@sdmonestop.com 2403838705 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-17-2019
Dr. Laure Ndeutchoua lndeutchoua@sdmonestop.com 2403838705 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-17-2019
Maureen Murphy maureen.murphy73@gmail.com 5182296541 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-26-2019
Maureen Murphy maureen.murphy73@gmail.com 5182296541 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-28-2019
Sheila Toon lifecenterclinic@aol.com 6208040898 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-30-2019
Elaine Greene estn1105@verizon.net 7172154652 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-29-2019
Karini Maximoss kay2146@msn.com 5512007074 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-03-2019