Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Erika Sullivan erikasullivan01@gmail.com 2086415715 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-18-2019
Erin Everett erin.everett@frontier.edu 5735350083 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Erin Fagot erin.fagot@frontier.edu 6154957180 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Erin Marten emarten@mercy.com 419-308-6977 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-02-2017
Erin Hayden erin.hayden@frontier.edu 2694456144 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-10-2018
Erin Listermann Erin.Listermann@familycarewv.org 3049897619 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-17-2018
Erin Spahic Erin.Spahic01@frontier.edu 8456257241 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Erin Campbell erin.campbell01@frontier.edu 3363023568 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Essence Williams Essence.Williams@frontier.edu 4843684527 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-12-2019
Essence Williams Essence.Williams@frontier.edu 4843684527 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2019
Estella Wetzel estellafnp@gmail.com 937.304.1253 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-10-2018
Estella Wetzel estellafnp@gmail.com 937.304.1253 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-11-2018
Esther Hausman estherhausman@gmail.com 9786601312 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-31-2017
Eva Sommer eva.m.sommer.mil@mail.mil 6232611276 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-31-2019
Faith Holt faith.holt@frontier.edu 6063093424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-31-2017
Faith Holt faith.holt@frontier.edu 6063093424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-01-2018
Farhana Hamid-Scanlin hamidfarhana2013@gmail.com 717-418-3670 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Felicia Paxton paxtonnp@gmail.com 3109278179 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Felicia Paxton paxtonnp@gmail.com 3109278179 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
FNUTest FNUTest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8598992551 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 11-20-2017